Commercial websites

train-modelisme.com My favorite online store in France. Never had any problem with them. The prices are almost the lowest, within 1 or 2 percent. But, for some time now, the novelties arrive later and later compared to the competition, if they only arrive. Worrying…
jura-modelisme.fr My second favorite site in France. It offers fewer choices than the previous one, especially in materials (profiles, paints, etc.), but is much more reactive about new products. On average a little more expensive, often interesting promotions.
micro-modele.fr Ex-Train Magique, an online store where one can find spare parts (axles), materials (brass, plastic) and Proxxon tools at the lowest prices. And a very accessible and responsive boss, which doesn’t spoil anything.
apogee-vapeur.ch Artisanal company devoted to the manufacture and sale of very high quality spare parts (wheels, tracks, etc.). The website also offers a large number of uncommon tools, Swiss quality, and reasonably priced.
modellbahnshop-lippe.com My favorite online store in Germany, with prices often lower than in France, especially on German or Austrian brands. The fees are usually very reasonable (eg 3,90 € since 2017 for an order of more than 100 €).

Sites marchands

train-modelisme.com Mon site de vente en ligne préféré en France. Jamais eu de problème avec eux. Les prix presque les plus bas, à 1 ou 2 % près. Mais, depuis quelque temps, les nouveautés arrivent de plus en plus tard par rapport à la concurrence, lorsqu’elles arrivent. Inquiétant…
jura-modelisme.fr Mon deuxième site préféré en France. Il propose moins de choix que le précédent, en particulier dans les maté­riaux (profilés, peintures, etc.), mais est beaucoup plus réactif concernant les nouveautés. En moyenne un peu plus cher, souvent des promotions intéressantes.
micro-modele.fr Ex-Train Magique, un site de vente en ligne où l’on trouve des pièces détachées (essieux), des matériaux (laiton, plastique) et l’outillage Proxxon aux prix les plus bas. Et un patron très accessible et réactif, ce qui ne gâte rien.
apogee-vapeur.ch Entreprise artisanale consacrée à la fabrication et à la vente de pièces détachées (roues, voies, etc.) de très haute qualité. Le site propose aussi un grand nombre d’outils peu courants, de qualité suisse, et d’un prix raisonnable.
modellbahnshop-lippe.com Mon site de vente en ligne préféré en Allemagne, avec des prix souvent plus bas qu’en France, en particulier sur les marques allemandes ou autrichiennes. Les frais sont généralement très raisonnables (p. ex. 1 € 3,90 € depuis 2017 pour une commande de plus de 100 €).