Model trains

Le blog de Piouls By Jean-Claude Barbut. A very detailed layout, interesting tricks and amazing videos. Layout unfortunately dismantled in 2014 due to moving.
Réseau Luzy By Renaud Yver. A very nice layout, constantly evolving, described in a thread of the Loco-Revue forum, and a YouTube channel with videos explaining the know-how used, and showing very nice scripted reports.
Les Trains Jouef By Philippe Galaup. Everything about Jouef, from the beginnings in the 1940s. Held regularly updated.
c.cailleret.pagesperso-orange.fr By Christian Cailleret. Mainly devoted to Hornby Acho production. A few pages on S.M.C.F brand, a part of which had been taken over by Hornby. Last updated at the end of 2012.
mmiwakoh.de By Martin Kohler-Iwashima
Numerous photos of Lima models from 1960 to 2000 approximately.
Les trains de François By François Robein. I quote: “VB, Hornby-HO, SMCF, TAB, Märklin, Fleischmann, Egger-Bahn, Faller-AMS, Jouef, these brands evoke so many memories to you that, during the thirty glorious years, spread your child dreams in front of the Christmas shop windows of toy merchants. This site is designed to allow you to plunge into these dreams again…”. Z-scale dioramas are impressive.

Call to witness: who would know a fan website like Philippe Galaup’s for Jouef or Christian Cailleret’s for Hornby, but for Fleischmann (even in German or English)? I know effert.de, but it is far from complete.

Petits trains

Le blog de Piouls Par Jean-Claude Barbut. Un réseau très fouillé, des astuces intéressantes et des vidéos bluffantes.
Réseau malheureusement démantelé en 2014 pour cause de déménagement.
Réseau Luzy Par Renaud Yver. Un très joli réseau, qui évolue sans cesse, décrit dans un fil du forum Loco-Revue, et une chaîne YouTube avec des vidéos expliquant les savoir-faire utilisés, et montrant des reportages scénarisés très sympathiques.
Les Trains Jouef Par Philippe Galaup. Tout sur Jouef, depuis les débuts dans les années 1940. Tenu régulièrement à jour.
c.cailleret.pagesperso-orange.fr Par Christian Cailleret. Principalement consacré à la production Hornby Acho. Quelques pages sur S.M.C.F dont une partie de la production avait été reprise par Hornby. Dernière mise à jour fin 2012.
mmiwakoh.de Par Martin Kohler-Iwashima
Nombreuses photos de modèles Lima de 1960 à 2000 environ.
Les trains de François Par François Robein. Je le cite : « VB, Hornby-HO, SMCF, TAB, Märklin, Fleischmann, Egger-Bahn, Faller-AMS, Jouef, ces marques évoquent tant de souvenirs à vous qui, durant les trente glorieuses, étaliez vos rêves d’enfants devant les vitrines de Noël des marchands de jouets. Ce site est conçu pour vous permettre de replonger dans ces rêves… ». Les dioramas à l’échelle Z sont impressionnants.

Appel à témoin : qui connaîtrait un site de passionné comme celui de Philippe Galaup pour Jouef ou de Christian Cailleret pour Hornby, mais pour Fleischmann (même en allemand ou en anglais) ? Il y a bien effert.de, mais c’est loin d’être complet.